Hello world!

So originally I created this blog to follow my progress for six months through the skills section of my Gold D of E (as those eagle-eyed readers might have spotted in the URL). The aim was to improve my baking and try out some more unusual recipes.

But six months came and went, as did a year, and the milestone of 50 blog posts! And I decided I enjoyed baking, adapting recipes, photographing my creations and sharing them with my readers. So I’m here to stay! And have also branched into some savoury dinner recipes for practicality’s sake. Let me know if there’s anything else you’d like to see.

And most of all, thanks for reading!!

Sarah xx

1379279898506 20150726_135623 20141019_183446
2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

